Contact Elementary Office

CF Elementary, Preschool and Cannon Kids
507-263-6800 option 4

Jennifer Chappuis, Principal
chappuis.jennifer@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1203

Terry Soule, Principal Secretary
soule.terry@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1201

Julie Rich, Office Secretary
rich.julie@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1200

Phyllis Althoff, Cashier
althoff.phyllis@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1202

Janae Blakeslee, School Social Worker
blakeslee.janae@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1294

School Nurse
nurse@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1262

Sara Siltala-Choban, Cannon Kids and Preschool Coordinator
siltala-choban.sara@cf.k12.mn.us
507-263-6800 ext 1261

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.